CHAIRMAN: Dr. Sam Paul, Professor, HOD, Department of Orthodontics

CONVENOR: Dr. Pradeep Samuel, Professor, Department of Prosthodontics

MEMBERS: Dr. Tisson Varghese, Professor, Department of Endodontics

Dr. Ajeesh Joseph, Senior lecturer, Department of Periodontics

Dr. Ann Meera, Senior lecturer, Department of Pedodontics

Dr.Mubashir, Reader, Department of OMFS Dr.Siya. K, Senior lecturer, Department of Oral pathology